Search By Name

Attorney: Neil Ackerman, Esq.
Neil Ackerman, Esq. Bankruptcynackerman@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700 x 309Read Bio
Attorney: Kieran X. Bastible, Esq.
Kieran X. Bastible, Esq. Commercial Litigation, Employment LawKbastible@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 315Read Bio
Attorney: Maureen Beil, Esq.
Maureen Beil, Esq. Healthcare Law, Family Law, Litigation, Burglar & Fire Alarm/ CollectionsMbeil@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext.303Read Bio
Attorney: Michael Foster, Esq.
Michael Foster, Esq. Healthcare Compliance, Transactional and General Counsel Representationmfoster@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700 x 317Read Bio
Attorney: Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq.
Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq. Healthcare Transactional, Compliance and General Practice; Burglar and Fire Alarm Industry Representation; General PracticeJennifer@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 302Read Bio
Attorney: Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq.
Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq. Bankruptcy, General Litigation, Burglar & Fire Alarm Industry, General PracticeKen@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 301Read Bio
Attorney: Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq.
Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq. In MemoryRead Bio
Attorney: Richard Pagnotta, Esq.
Richard Pagnotta, Esq. Collections, Matrimonialrpagnotta@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700 x 329Read Bio
Attorney: Jodi L. Perlman, Esq.
Jodi L. Perlman, Esq. Healthcare LawJperlman@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext.326Read Bio
Attorney: Daniel Shafer, Esq.
Daniel Shafer, Esq. Litigation, Collectionsdshafer@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700 x 307Read Bio
Attorney: Stacy Spector, Esq.
Stacy Spector, Esq. Bankruptcy, Commercial & Residential Real Estate, Healthcare, Employment SSpector@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 304Read Bio
Attorney: Dennis Stern, Esq.
Dennis Stern, Esq. Merger Acquisitions Dstern@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext.323Read Bio
Attorney: Clorissa Winters, Esq.
Clorissa Winters, Esq. Healthcare, Corporate Law, Employmentcwinters@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700 x 308Read Bio

Managing Partners

Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq. Partner
Contact Me Ken@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 301
Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq. Partner
Contact Me Jennifer@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 302

Contact Us

For any general inquires, please fill in the following contact form: