Search By Name

Attorney: Samuel Atlas, Esq.
Samuel Atlas, Esq. Litigation, Healthcare, Fire and Burglar Alarm/ Collections Satlas@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 311Read Bio
Attorney: Kieran X. Bastible, Esq.
Kieran X. Bastible, Esq. Commercial Litigation, Employment LawKbastible@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 315Read Bio
Attorney: Maureen Beil, Esq.
Maureen Beil, Esq. Healthcare Law, Family Law, Litigation, Burglar & Fire Alarm/ CollectionsMbeil@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext.303Read Bio
Attorney: Scott Dillon, Esq.
Scott Dillon, Esq. Litigation, Bankruptcysdillon@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700 ext 318Read Bio
Attorney: Violetta Fattakhova, Esq.
Violetta Fattakhova, Esq. Healthcare, Real Estate, Employmentvfattakhova@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 317Read Bio
Attorney: Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq.
Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq. Healthcare Transactional, Compliance and General Practice; Burglar and Fire Alarm Industry Representation; General PracticeJennifer@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 302Read Bio
Attorney: Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq.
Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq. Bankruptcy, General Litigation, Burglar & Fire Alarm Industry, General PracticeKen@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 301Read Bio
Attorney: Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq.
Samuel Kirschenbaum, Esq. In MemoryRead Bio
Attorney: Jesse Kirschenbaum, Esq.
Jesse Kirschenbaum, Esq. Healthcare, Litigation jesse@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700 ext 329Read Bio
Attorney: Jodi L. Perlman, Esq.
Jodi L. Perlman, Esq. Healthcare LawJperlman@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext.326Read Bio
Attorney: Steven Sheinwald, Esq.
Steven Sheinwald, Esq. Bankruptcy & Matrimonial LawSsheinwald@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 309Read Bio
Attorney: Stacy Spector, Esq.
Stacy Spector, Esq. Bankruptcy, Commercial & Residential Real Estate, Healthcare, Employment SSpector@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 304Read Bio
Attorney: Dennis Stern, Esq.
Dennis Stern, Esq. Merger Acquisitions Dstern@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext.323Read Bio

Managing Partners

Ken Kirschenbaum, Esq. Partner
Contact Me Ken@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 301
Jennifer Kirschenbaum, Esq. Partner
Contact Me Jennifer@kirschenbaumesq.com (516) 747-6700, ext. 302

Contact Us

For any general inquires, please fill in the following contact form: